The Advanced Photon Source
a U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science User Facility

DEIA Council Members

If you have concerns relating to diversity, equity, inclusion & accessibility in the workforce, recommendations to improve the work environment, or DEIA related recruiting questions, please contact us at or contact any member of the DEIA Council listed below by email, phone or in person.

Alternatively, you can report any concerns or issues anonymously using the PSC Suggestion box, or by contacting the Laboratory Ombuds Brad Ginn at

Divisions' representatives
Laurent Chapon 
Executive Sponsor

Fanny Rodolakis      
Rebecca Sikes
Nathan RogersLuis DiazJohn FreelandEdmund ChangKatie Martin       
Tracy ThomasChris GormanLisa GadesIbrahim Kesgin       Grace Avellar 
 Ashley WaymanZou FinfrockSirisha Kallakuri  
 Anne Boron   


PSC DEIA members at large
Barbara EricksonMike Edelen                                   Jonathan Lang                              John Byrd                              Jim Kerby                             
Susan White De Pace Geoffrey PileStefan Vogt