The Advanced Photon Source
a U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science User Facility

APS Designated Electrical Equipment Inspectors

APS Designated Electrical Equipment Inspectors
Inspector Division Phone Email Focus Area
Steve Bogdan AES-EFOG 2-0800 sbogdan@anl.gov 438 FC/Entire Ring if Needed
Bruno Fieramosca AES-EFOG 2-0201 bfg@anl.gov 432 FC/Entire Ring if Needed
Clay White AES-EFOG 2-0300 cawhite@anl.gov 433 FC/Entire Ring if Needed
Tim Smit AES-EFOG   smithta@anl.gov Entire Ring if Needed
Steve Corcoran XSD 2-0671 corcoran@anl.gov Sector 23
Alex Deriy XSD 2-7681 deriy@anl.gov 2-BM, 32-ID
Alex Lavens XSD 2-0642 alavens@anl.gov Sector 19
Mike McDowell XSD 2-6422 mwm@anl.gvov Sectors 4, 6, and 29
Mike Pape XSD 2-0591 mpape@anl.gov 9-BM, 20-BM, 20-ID, 18-ID
Alexis Quental XSD 2-2509 aquental@anl.gov 9-ID-C, 12-BM-B, 12-ID-B,C
Rogelio Ranay XSD 2-6031 ranay@anl.gov  
Lynn Ribaud XSD 2-6833 ribaud@anl.gov Sector 11
Eric Rod XSD 2-0412 erod@anl.gov Sector 16
Rick Spence XSD 2-2797 spence@anl.gov Sector 11, 17-BM
Ray Ziegler XSD 2-5527 rziegler@anl.gov 7-BM, 7-ID, 8-ID
Pasquale Di Donna PSC-USR 2-0428 didonna@cars.uchicago.edu Sectors 13, 14, and 15
Jay Von Osinski PSC-USR 2-0620 j-vonosinski@northwestern.edu Sectors 5 and 21
Tom Walsh XSD 2-5651 twalsh@anl.gov  
John Burke AES 2-6025 burke@anl.gov  
Ray Davis AES 2-5072 rdavis@anl.gov  
Phil McNamara AES 2-9836 mcnamara@anl.gov  
Wayne Michalek AES 2-6025 michalek@anl.gov  
Adam Brill ASD 2-9968 abrill@anl.gov  
Alex Cours ASD 2-4550 cours@anl.gov  
Chuck Doose ASD 2-6037 doose@anl.gov  
Bill Guszczo ASD 2-9695 wguszczo@anl.gov  

To contact the APS DEEIs please use apsdeei@aps.anl.gov

All APS User electronic and electrical equipment must be inspected before use in an experiment. Please ask your beamline to make arrangements with one of the inspectors listed above.

Reviewed: April 22, 2021

 

11.01.2021