The Advanced Photon Source
a U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science User Facility

APS Designated Electrical Equipment Inspectors

APS Designated Electrical Equipment Inspectors
Inspector Division Phone Email Focus Area
Steve Bogdan AES-EFOG 2-0800 sbogdan@anl.gov Entire Ring
Bruno Fieramosca AES-EFOG 2-0201 bfg@anl.gov Entire Ring
Clay White AES-EFOG 2-0300 cawhite@anl.gov Entire Ring
Steve Corcoran XSD 2-0671 corcoran@anl.gov  
Alex Deriy XSD 2-7681 deriy@anl.gov  
Alex Lavens XSD 2-0642 alavens@anl.gov  
Evan Maxey XSD 2-1986 emaxey@anl.gov  
Mike McDowell XSD 2-6422 mwm@anl.gvov  
Mike Pape XSD 2-0591 mpape@anl.gov  
Alexis Quental XSD 2-2509 aquental@anl.gov  
Rogelio Ranay XSD 2-6031 ranay@anl.gov  
Lynn Ribaud XSD 2-6833 ribaud@anl.gov  
Eric Rod XSD 2-0412 erod@anl.gov  
Rick Spence XSD 2-2797 spence@anl.gov  
Tom Walsh XSD 2-5621 twalsh@anl.gov  
Ray Ziegler XSD 2-5527 rziegler@anl.gov  
Pasquale Di Donna PSC-USR 2-0428 didonna@cars.uchicago.edu  
Jay Von Osinski PSC-USR 2-0620 j-vonosinski@northwestern.edu  
John Burke AES 2-6025 burke@anl.gov  
Ray Davis AES 2-5072 rdavis@anl.gov  
Phil McNamara AES 2-9836 mcnamara@anl.gov  
Wayne Michalek AES 2-6025 michalek@anl.gov  
Adam Brill ASD 2-9968 abrill@anl.gov  
Alex Cours ASD 2-4550 cours@anl.gov  
Chuck Doose ASD 2-6037 doose@anl.gov  
Bill Guszczo ASD 2-9695 wguszczo@anl.gov  

To contact the APS DEEIs please use apsdeei@aps.anl.gov

All APS User electronic and electrical equipment must be inspected before use in an experiment. Please ask your beamline to make arrangements with one of the inspectors listed above.

Reviewed: April 9, 2021

 

04.09.2021