The Advanced Photon Source
a U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science User Facility

Sector 8-ID: Contacts

Contacts
Name Office Phone Email
Scientific Staff
Eric Dufresne 432 E009 630-252-0274 dufresne@anl.gov
Zhang Jiang 432 E004 630-252-3118 zjiang@anl.gov
Suresh Narayanan 432 E005 630-252-0287 sureshn@anl.gov
Joseph Strzalka 432 E003 630-252-0283 strzalka@anl.gov
Ashish Tripathi 432 E006 630-252-6093 atripathi@anl.gov
Qingteng Zhang 432 D008 630-252-6366 qzhang234@anl.gov
Support Staff
Linda Shoudis 432 E000 630-252-0160 ljs@aps.anl.gov
Raymond Ziegler 432 E007 630-252-5527 rziegler@aps.anl.gov
Post-Docs
       
        
APS Phonebook
       
APS Find People
Sector 8 Mailing Address

Sector 8, Bldg 432E
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 South Cass Ave.
Lemont, IL 60439


Fax: 630-252-0282

APS public profile application

 

Last Updated
09.03.2020