The Advanced Photon Source
a U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science User Facility

AOP Group Members

Name Contact
Joesph Calvey
Physicist
Deputy PAR & Booster Manager
jcalvey@aps.anl.gov
Jeff Dooling
Physicist, Deputy Linac Manager
dooling@aps.anl.gov
Louis Emery
Deputy Group Leader, Senior Physicist
Storage Ring Manager
lemery@aps.anl.gov
Kathy Harkay
Physicist,  PAR and Booster Manager
harkay@aps.anl.gov
Ryan Lindberg
Physicist
lindberg@aps.anl.gov
Vadim Sajaev
Group Leader, Physicist
sajaev@aps.anl.gov
Hairong Shang
Computer Scientist
(Application Development)
shang@aps.anl.gov
Robert Soliday
Computer Scientist
(Application Support)
soliday@aps.anl.gov
Yin-E Sun
Physicist, Linac Manager
yinesun@aps.anl.gov
Yipeng Sun
Physicist
yisun@aps.anl.gov
Aimin Xiao
Physicist,
Deputy Storage Ring Manager
xiaoam@aps.anl.gov
Chih-Yuan Yao
Physicist, STA
cyao@aps.anl.gov
 
Group Secretary
Name Contact
Maria Gerches

mgerches@aps.anl.gov

 

07.12.2019