The Advanced Photon Source
a U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science User Facility

EFOG Staff

Nena Moonier
EFO Group Leader/APS User Safety
Phone: 2-8504
Email:nmoonier@anl.gov
Liz Schmidt
Experiment Safety Oversight
Phone: 2-3931
Email: eschmidt@anl.gov
Wendy VanWingeren
Experiment Floor Operations
Phone: 2-1348
Email: wlanham@anl.gov
Katy Green
LOM 431 Sectors 1-4
Phone: 2-0100
Email: katy.green@anl.gov
Bruno Fieramosca
LOM 432 Sectors 5-8
Phone: 2-0201
Email: bgf@anl.gov
Clay White
LOM 433 Sectors 9-12
Phone: 2-0300
Email: cawhite@anl.gov
John Mazzio
LOM 434 Sectors 13-16
Phone: 2-0401
Email: jmazzio@anl.gov
Matt Spilker
LOM 435 Sectors 17-20
Phone: 2-0500
Email: mspilker@anl.gov
Ashley Wayman
LOM 436 Sectors 21-24
Phone: 2-0602
Email: awayman@anl.gov
Shane Flood
LOM 437 Sectors 25-28
Phone: 2-0600
Email: saf@anl.gov
Steve Bogdan
LOM 438 Sectors 29-35
Phone: 2-0800
Email: sbogdan@anl.gov
Bruce Glagola
Argonne Associate/ESAF System
Email: glagola@anl.gov
Tim Smith
Argonne Associate/DEEI Inspector
Phone: 2-5825
Email: smithta@anl.gov
On-Shift Floor Coordinator
Floor Coordinator Request
Phone: 2-0101
07.20.2021