The Advanced Photon Source
a U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science User Facility

People

(Off-site phone calls: dial 630-25, then the number indicated below.)

Group Members
Name & Affiliation Contact
Akdogan, Ender (ASD-MD) 314-117
(630) 252-6466
eakdogan@anl.gov
Bettenhausen, Susan (ASD-MD) 314-164
(630) 252-7955
sjbettenhausen@anl.gov
Boerste, Kurt (ASD-MD) 314-164
(630) 252-8314
boerste@anl.gov
Boon, Laura (ASD-MD) 314-101
(630) 252-3083
lboon@anl.gov
Dejus, Roger (ASD-MD) 401-B3158
(630) 252-9163
dejus@anl.gov
Donnelly, Aric (ASD-MD) 401-B3202
(630) 252-4243
adonnelly@anl.gov
Doose, Charles (ASD-MD) 314-109
(630) 252-6037
doose@anl.gov
Eyberger, Catherine (ASD-MD) 401-B4161
(630) 252-5151
cee@anl.gov
Gagliano, Joseph (ASD-MD) 314-164
(630) 252-1899
jgagliano@anl.gov
Gluskin, Efim (ASD-MD) 401-B3171
(630) 252-4788
gluskin@anl.gov
Grimmer, John (ASD-MD) 401-B3201
(630) 252-7208
grimmer@anl.gov
Hasse, Quentin (ASD-MD) 314-105
(630) 252-9702
qhasse@anl.gov
Hu, Hong (ASD-MD) 314-123
(630) 252-6489
hhu@anl.gov
Ivanyushenkov, Yury (ASD-MD) 314-121
(630) 252-6265
yury@anl.gov
Jaski, Mark (ASD-MD) 401-C3244
(630) 252-7130
jaski@anl.gov
Kasa, Matthew (ASD-MD) 314-113
(630) 252-6162
kasa@anl.gov
Kesgin, Ibrahim (ASD-MD) 314-117
(630) 252-1397
ikesgin@anl.gov
MacDonald, Stephen (ASD-MD) 401-L3135F
(630) 252-6341
-/-
McCarthy, Eric (ASD-MD) 314-164
(630) 252-8922
emccarthy@anl.gov
Merrit, Michael (ASD-MD) 314-126
(630) 252-5331
mmerritt@anl.gov
Moog, Elizabeth (ASD-MD) 401-B3152
(630) 252-5926
emoog@anl.gov
Piao, Yinghu (ASD-MD) 401-3163L
(630) 252-6271
ypiao@anl.gov
Qian, Maofei (ASD-MD) 401 B3163K

mqian@anl.gov
Sasaki, Shigemi (ASD-MD) 401-B3153
(630) 252-6277
ssasaki@anl.gov
Schmitt, Cindy (ASD-MD) 401-C4255F
(630) 252-5151
caschmitt@anl.gov
Shiroyanagi, Yuko (ASD-MD) 314-101
(630) 252-8019
yshiroyanagi@anl.gov
TerHAAR, John (ASD-MD) 314-164
(630) 252-1728
terhaar@anl.gov
Vasserman, Isaac (ASD-MD) 401-B3165
(630) 252-9612
vasserman@anl.gov
Weir, Nicholas (ASD-MD) 314-122
(630) 252-6490
nweir@anl.gov
Xu, Joseph (ASD-MD) 401-B3148
(630) 252-8379
x@anl.gov
Misc Information
Area Ext.
APS Shops (Bruce, Bob) 9452
Bld 314 Measurement Area-HiBay 1943
Bld 314 Winding Room 1941
Bld 314 Wall Phone 8314
8018
Main Control Room (MCR) 9424
Magnet Msm. Room 1284
1302
1286
Video Conf. Room (B2100) 7285
MD Mailstops:
     12-ASD-3rd floor
     Bld: 314
-/-
10.10.2019