The Advanced Photon Source
a U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science User Facility

Group Members

Chiefs of Operations
Name Contact
Randy Flood
Group Leader, Safety Interlock/Controls/IT Chief of Operations,
Critical Component System Manager
Greg Fystro
PAR/Booster Chief of Operations
Karen Schroeder
Storage Ring Chief of Operations
Assistant Chiefs of Operations
Name Contact
Ted Grodecki

Steve LaBuda

Dmitriy Ronzhin

Name Contact
Lisa Berkland
Kyle Berg

Ted Davis
Megan Kimbro
Sean Orne

Eric Smith

DeeAnna Weyer

Group Secretary
Name Contact
Grace Lynch