EPICS '99 Collaboration Meeting

List of Participants

Name Lab E-Mail
Bartlett, Frederick J. Fermilab bartlett@fnal.fnal.gov
Birke, Thomas BESSY Thomas.Birke@bii.bessy.de
Bogart, Joanne R. SLAC jrb@slac.stanford.edu
Boyer, Corrine Gemini 8M Telescopes Project cboyer@gemini.edu
Brown, Bill LBNL wlbrown@lbl.gov
Chestnut, Ron SLAC rpc@slac.stanford.edu
Clark, Spencer SLAC clark@slac.stanford.edu
Crane, Mark SLAC mark@slac.stanford.edu
Dach, Miroslaw PSI dach@psi.ch
Dalesio, Bob Los Alamos National Laboratory ldalesio@lanl.gov
DeVan, Bill Oak Ridge National Lab devanwr@ornl.gov
Dong, John K. Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory jdong@pppl.gov
Ewell, Lars A. Brookhaven National Laboratory ewell@bnl.gov
Fabien Perriollat CERN Fabien.Perriollat@cern.ch
Foster, Andy Gemini 8M Telescopes Project afoster@gemini.edu
Gurd, Pamela A. GA/LANL Pamela.Gurd@gat.com
Hardy, David G. Jefferson Lab hardy@jlab.org
Hill, Jeffrey O. LANL johill@lanl.gov
Johnson, Andrew N. Argonne National Lab anj@aps.anl.gov
Kjeldsen, Pamela S. Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility kjeldsen@jlab.org
Kotturi, Dayle Gemini North Observatory dayle@gemini.edu
Kraimer, Martin R. ANL/APS mrk@aps.anl.gov
Kroutil, William R. SLAC wrk@slac.stanford.edu
Lahey, Terri SLAC lahey@slac.stanford.edu
Lange, Ralph BESSY Ralph.Lange@bii.bessy.de
Larrieu, Christopher A. Jefferson Lab larrieu@jlab.org
Lewis, Stephen A. LBNL salewis@lbl.gov
Luchini, Kristi SLAC luchini@slac.stanford.edu
Lupton, William F. W. M. Keck Observatory wlupton@keck.hawaii.edu
MacKenzie, Ron SLAC ronm@slac.stanford.edu
McDowell, William P. Argonne APS wpm@aps.anl.gov
Meyer, Thomas Iowa State University meyer@iastate.edu
Miller, Edward S. SLAC esm@slac.stanford.edu
Paolucci, Pierluigi SLAC and University of Naples paolucci@slac.stanford.edu
Paz, Joan A. SLAC paz@slac.stanford.edu
Rarback, Harvey SLAC rarback@ssrl.slac.stanford.edu
Reder, Leonard JPL reder@huey.jpl.nasa.gov
Reid, Dave D. University of Washington Medical Center dave@radonc.washington.edu
Richards, Jane E. TRIUMF richards@triumf.ca
Rock, Judy SLAC jrock@slac.stanford.edu
Sass, Robert SLAC RCS@slac.stanford.edu
Schaffner, Sally K. Jefferson Lab sally@jlab.org
Schimer, Detlev University of Dortmund schirmer@delta.uni-dortmund.de
Shoaee, Hamid SLAC hamid@slac.stanford.edu
Sichta, Paul Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory psichta@pppl.gov
Sinclair, John W. Oak Ridge National Laboratory sinclair@mail.phy.ornl.gov
Spencer, Nancy C. SLAC ncs@slac.stanford.edu
Tang, Johnny BNL jtang@bnl.gov
Tilghman, Anthony J. SLAC tilliex@slac.stanford.edu
Waters, Graham
Wermelskirchen, Clemens SLAC/SSRL wermelsk@ssrl.slac.stanford.edu
White, Greg R. SLAC greg@slac.stanford.edu
White, Karen S. Jefferson Lab karen@jlab.org
Wright, Rozelle M. Los Alamos National Laboratory rwright@lanl.gov
Yasukawa, Leeann, J. SLAC leeann@slac.stanford.edu
Zelazny, Michael SLAC zelazny@slac.stanford.edu
Zhou, Jingchen SLAC jingchen@slac.stanford.edu

Updated May 21, 1999