File:  [TIS-4000 Rel T60] / scripts / .openwin-menu-programs
Revision 1.1.1.1 (vendor branch): download - view: text, annotated - select for diffs
Mon Nov 29 15:10:45 1999 UTC (18 years ago) by tis4000
Branches: MAIN, HIA
CVS tags: baseline, LMC_baseline, HEAD, Duluth_baseline
Setup initial baseline

"Programs"	TITLE PIN
"File Manager..."	exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/filemgr
"Text Editor..."	exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/textedit
"Mail Tool..."		exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/mailtool
"Calendar Manager..."	exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/cm
	SEPARATOR
"Command Tool..."	DEFAULT exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/cmdtool
"Shell Tool..."		exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/shelltool
	SEPARATOR
"Clock..."		exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/clock
"Calculator..."		exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/calctool
"Performance Meter..."	exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/perfmeter
"Print Tool..."		exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/printtool
"Audio Tool..."		exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/audiotool
"Tape Tool..."		exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/tapetool
	SEPARATOR
"Image Tool..."		exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/imagetool
"Snapshot..."		exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/snapshot
"Icon Editor..."	exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/iconedit
"Binder..."		exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/binder
"AnswerBook..."		exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/answerbook
	SEPARATOR
"Demos..."		exec $OPENWINHOME/bin/filemgr -d $OPENWINHOME/demo/add

FreeBSD-CVSweb <freebsd-cvsweb@FreeBSD.org>