Argonne National Laboratory

Advanced Photon Source
Beamline Controls and Data Acquisition (BCDA)

Argonne Home > Advanced Photon Source >

* About
* synApps
* Data Visualization
* Data Acquisition
* ebrick
* Hardware
* Software
* Group Info
* Sector Contacts
* Knowledge Base
* Meetings
* Mailing list
* APS PV Information
* EPICS Naming Convention

Print this page

APS Beamline Assignments
Beamline BCDA Contact
Primary Fallback
XSD-1-ID Kurt Goetze Pete Jemian
XSD-1-BM Keenan Lang
XSD-2 Ron Sluiter
XSD-3 Kurt Goetze
XSD-4 Kurt Goetze
XSD-6 Kurt Goetze
XSD-7 Dohn Arms
XSD-8-ID, XSD-8-BM Joe Sullivan
XSD-9-ID, XSD-9-BM Joe Sullivan
XSD-11 Pete Jemian
XSD-12 Dohn Arms
15-ID Kevin Peterson
XSD-20 Dohn Arms
GMCA/XSD-23 Pete Jemian
CNM/XSD-26-ID Kevin Peterson
XSD-27-ID Jeff Kirchman
IEX/XSD-29 Dohn Arms
XSD-30 Kurt Goetze
XSD-32 Kevin Peterson
XSD-33&34 Kevin Peterson
DCS@APS(35-ID) Joe Sullivan
AES Contacts List

In case you cannot reach your sector contact, please call the BCDA Group Leader, Pete Jemian, at his office phone: 2-3189.
This will probably forward to a mobile so wait on the line while the call is connected.

Valid HTML 4.01! · About · synApps · SPEC · Data Visualization · Data Acquisition · ebrick · Hardware · Software · Group Info · Sector Contacts · Knowledge Base · Meetings ·
· Mailing list · APS PV Information · EPICS Naming Convention ·

JPS, 01 May 2014
U.S. Department of Energy UChicago Argonne LLC Office of Science - Department of EnergyOffice of Basic Energy Sciences - Department of Energy
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map