Argonne National Laboratory

Users Week 2009
May 4-6, 2009

Argonne Home > Advanced Photon Source >



APS Users Organization Steering Committee

Laurence Lurio, Chair, Northern Illinois University
Paul Fuoss, Vice-Chair, Materials Science Division, Argonne National Laboratory
Nino Campobasso, Glaxo SmithKline, Inc.
Carl Correll, Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
Peter Eng, CARS, The University of Chicago
Paul Evans, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Nadia Leyarovska, X-ray Science Division , Argonne National Laboratory
Simon Mochrie, Yale University
Alfonso Mondragón, Northwestern University
Anne Mulichak, IMCA-CAT, The University of Chicago
David Tiede, Chemical Sciences & Engineering Division, Argonne National Laboratory
Linda Young, Chemistry Division, Argonne National Laboratory
Timothy Graber, CARS, The University of Chicago, ex officio

APS Poster Judges

Linda Young (chair), Peter Eng, and Anne Mulichak, with the assistance of more than a dozen additional judges


U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science |  Office of Basic Energy Sciences |  UChicago Argonne LLC

Privacy & Security Notice |  Contact Us |  Site Map