Argonne National Laboratory

Users Week 2008
May 4-8, 2008

Argonne Home > Argonne Home > Advanced Photon Source >



APS Elections


The newly elected members of the APSUO Steering Committee are:

  • Carl Correll, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Department, Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
  • Peter Eng, Consortium for Advanced Radiation Sources, The University of Chicago
  • Alfonso Mondragón, Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Cell Biology Department, Northwestern University
  • David Tiede, Chemical Sciences & Engineering Division, Argonne National Laboratory

More information on the APSUO Steering Committee is found at:



U.S. Department of Energy UChicago Argonne LLC Office of Science - Department of Energy
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map