User Office Contacts

Dial 2-XXXX from on-site phones

Location: Building 401 (left of elevators)
General inquiries: apsuser@aps.anl.gov; phone: 630-252-9090; fax: 630-252-9250


Susan White-DePace
Manager, User Programs
Phone: 630-252-7172
Email: swd@aps.anl.gov

Constance Vanni
Assistant Manager, User Programs
Phone: 630-252-0909
Email: vanni@aps.anl.gov

Susan Strasser
Senior Advisor, User Programs
Phone: 630-252-5981
Email: strasser@aps.anl.gov


Jane Andrew
Web design and support
Email: jandrew@aps.anl.gov

Deena Blair
User agreements
Phone: 630-252-4460
Email: agreements@aps.anl.gov

Linda Carlson
User registration
Phone: 630-252-5089
Email: carlson@aps.anl.gov

Beverly Knott
General User proposals
Phone: 630-252-7385
Email: bevknott@aps.anl.gov

Rachel Reed
User check-in; meeting support
Phone: 630-252-3656
Email: rreed@aps.anl.gov


Deana Kinzler
User accounts
X-ray Science Division Office
Building 401, Room B4196
Phone: 630-252-1244
Fax: 630-252-0353
Email: useracct@aps.anl.gov

Tara Videtic
Foreign visits
Phone: 630-252-7858
Email: apsfva@anl.gov

Karin Widuch
User inquiries; travel support
Phone: 630-252-1783
Email: kwiduch@aps.anl.gov


Mailing address
Argonne National Laboratory
Building 401, Room B1154
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
USA