APS/ANL Technical Specialists

Mechanical/Pressure Safety:

Robert J. Dortwegt ASD
Sushil Sharma ASD

 

Ergonomics:

Shaney Harden EQO - IH

 

Contractor and Construction Safety:

Rick Janik AES

 

Electrical Safety:

Bill Wesolowski AES

 

Certified APS Electronic and Electrical Equipment Inspectors :

  Division Phone Page e-mail
Adam Brill ASD 2-9968 4-4559 abrill@aps.anl.gov
Alex Cours ASD 2-4550 4-1016 cours@aps.anl.gov
Jonathan Baldwin XSD 2-6977 4-6977 jbaldwin@aps.anl.gov
Thomas Beilfus ASD 2-6577   tpb@aps.anl.gov
Ray Davis AES 2-5072 4-1019 rdavis@aps.anl.gov
John Dench AES 2-8921 4-5291 dench@aps.anl.gov
Boris Deriy ASD 2-1837 4-1837 bderiy@aps.anl.gov
Chuck Doose ASD 2-6037 4-1037 doose@aps.anl.gov
Bruno Fieramosca AES 2-0201 4-0201 bgf@aps.anl.gov
Harold Gibson XSD 2-0284   hgibson@aps.anl.gov
Mark Gibson AES 2-7945 4-7945 mkgibson@aps.anl.gov
Al Hillman ASD 2-3569 4-1133 hillmana@aps.anl.gov
Raymond Kucera ASD 2-6577   rkucera@anl.gov
Marvin Lien ASD 2-6221   mklien@anl.gov
Michael McDowell XSD 2-6422   mwm@aps.anl.gov
Wayne Michalek AES 2-6025 4-9029 michalek@aps.anl.gov
Mark Moser ASD 2-9822 4-8538 mmoser@aps.anl.gov
Mike Pape XSD 2-0591   mpape@aps.anl.gov
Lynn Ribaud XSD 2-6833   ribaud@anl.gov
Eric Rod SUF-USR 2-0412   erod@hpcat.aps.anl.gov
Tim Smith XSD 2-9498 4-9498 smithta@aps.anl.gov
Ben Stillwell SUF-USR 2-0234   benstillwell@northwestern.edu
Vernon Stipp ASD 2-6604   vstipp@anl.gov
Jay Von Osinski SUF-USR 2-0620   j-vonosinski@northwestern.edu
Bill Wesolowski AES 2-9496 4-9496 waw@aps.anl.gov
Mike Wieczorek XSD 2-6794   mwiecz@aps.anl.gov
Dean Wyncott AES 2-0800 4-0800 wyncott@aps.anl.gov