Local Organizing Committee

LINAC98 Home
Joan Brunsvold
Lucinda Carroll
Yanglai Cho
Joanne Day
Jeff Dooling
Catherine Eyberger
Richard Fenner
Barbara Grelick
Elliott McCrory
William McDowell
Gerry McMichael
Geraldine Nolen
Jerry Nolen
Anne Owens
Richard Pardo
Charles Schmidt
Ken Shepard
Carolyn Tobin
Marion White
Marcia Wood

LINAC98 International Organizing Committee           LINAC98 Program Committee

Questions about the Conference should be directed to:

This page is maintained by