Partner Users Council

Name and Address

Contact Information

Lahsen Assoufid
X-ray Science Division
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg.401/B3157
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-252-2774
Fx: 630-252-9303
Em: assoufid@aps.anl.gov

Jay Bass
COMPRES
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Geology Department
156 Computing Applications Building
605 E. Springfield Avenue
Champaign, IL 61820, USA

Phj: 217-333-1018
Em: jaybass@illinois.edu

Keith Brister
LS-CAT
Northwestern University
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 436/A008
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-343-9532
Fx: 630-252-4664
Em: k-brister@northwestern.edu

Bruce Bunker
Physics Department
University of Notre Dame
225 Niewland Science Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556 USA

Ph: 574-631-7219 or 574-631-5650 (lab)
Fx: 574-631-5952
Em: bunker@nd.edu

Malcolm Capel
NE-CAT
Cornell University
c/o Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 436/E008
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-252-0686
Fx: 630-252-0687
Em:capel@anl.gov

John Chrzas
SER-CAT
University of Georgia
c/o Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 436/B002
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-252-0645
Fx: 630-252-0641
Em: chrzas@anl.gov

E. Darryl Crozier
Physics Department
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6 Canada

Ph: 778-782-4827
Fx: 778-782-3592
Em: crozier@sfu.ca

Bob Fischetti
X-ray Science Division
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 436/D002
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-252-0660
Fx: 630-252-0667
Em: rfischetti@anl.gov

Sophie-Charlotte Gleber
X-ray Science Division
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 432/E008
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-252-1992
Fx: 630-252-0140
Em: gleber@aps.anl.gov

Robert A. Gordon
Simon Fraser University
% Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 435/E003
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-252-0581
Fx: 630-252-0580
Em: ragordon@aps.anl.gov

Emil Hallin
Canadian Light Source
101 Perimeter Road
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X4 Canada

Ph: 306-657-3539
Fx: 306-657-3535
Em: emil.hallin@lightsource.ca

Tom Irving
Biology Division
Illinois Institute of Technology
Room 166, Life Sciences
3101 S. Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60616 USA

Ph: 312-567-3489
Fx: 312-567-3576
Em: irving@biocat1.iit.edu

Andrzej Joachimiak
Biosciences Division
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 202/A125
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-252-3926
Fx: 630-252-6126
Em: andrzejj@anl.gov

Denis Keane
DND-CAT
Northwestern University
c/o Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 432/A002
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-252-0224
Fx: 630-252-0226
Em: dtkeane@northwestern.edu

Lisa Keefe
IMCA-CAT
Hauptman-Woodward Medical Research Institute
c/o Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 435/A004
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-252-0544
Fx: 630-252-0521
Em: keefe@anl.gov

Binhua Lin
Consortium for Advanced Radiation Sources
The University of Chicago
5640 S. Ellis Avenue, AC205
Chicago, IL 60637 USA

Ph: 630-252-046e
Fx: 630-252-0460
Em: lin@cars.uchicago.edu

Keith Moffat
Consortium for Advanced Radiation Sources
The University of Chicago
5640 South Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637 USA

Ph: 773-702-2116 or 773-702-9950
Fx: 773-702-0439 or 773-702-5454
Em: moffat@cars.uchicago.edu

Alfonso Mondragon
Northwestern University
Molecular Biosciences Department
2205 Tech Drive
Evanston, IL 60208 USA

Ph: 847-491-7726
Fx: 847-467-6489
Em:a-mondragon@northwestern.edu

Ian McNulty
Center for Nanoscale Materials
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 438/A140
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-252-2882
Fx: 630-252-5739
Em: mcnulty@anl.gov

 

Mark Rivers, Chair
CARS-CAT
The University of Chicago
c/o Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 434/A004
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 773-702-7199
Fx: 773-702-5863
Em: rivers@cars.uchicago.edu

Carlo Segre
MR-CAT
Illinois Institute of Technology
c/o Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 433/B001
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-252-1710
Fx: 630-252-0358
Em: segre@iit.edu

Guoyin Shen
HP-CAT
Carnegie Institution of Washington
c/o Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 434/E001
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-252-0429
Fx: 630-252-0496
Em: gshen@ciw.edu

Steve Sutton
CARS-CAT
The University of Chicago
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 434/A004
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-252-0426
Fx: 630-252-0436
Em: sutton@cars.uchicago.edu

Steve Wasserman
LRL-CAT
Eli Lilly and Company
c/o Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 438/A002
Argonne, IL 60439 USA

Ph: 630-252-3527
Fx: 630-252-0835
Em: swasserman@lilly.com

 


To comment on the contents please contact:
Linda Carlson (carlson@aps.anl.gov)