Argonne National Laboratory

Advanced Photon Source
User ESH Support

Argonne Home > Argonne Home > Advanced Photon Source >

 

Contact List for Non-Floor Coordinator Issues

Cryo-Maintenance Requests MOM Online Cryo-Maintenance Support Request

Cryogenic Pump Service Request Link

Door Maintenance Coordination

Tecknit

Contact local FC for door preventative maintenance

 

Dry Ice Request

BTS Online Request at:

https://beam.aps.anl.gov/pls/apsweb/wam0002.dds_main_menu

Or, call BTS group member:

Lisa Gades
2/4-9493

Help Beamline Personnel Find Source of DI Water

BTS Online Request at:

https://beam.aps.anl.gov/pls/apsweb/wam0002.dds_main_menu

2/4-9493
gades@aps.anl.gov

Key Requests

Sue Benda

2-7631
sbenda@aps.anl.gov

Leak Detector Requests with Technician, During Normal Hours

Joe Gagliano

or

John Hoyt

2-9387
gagliano@aps.anl.gov

2-1370
hoytman@aps.anl.gov

LNDS Systems and Monitoring

Andy Stevens

or

Rick Janik

2-5720
Cell:708-420-1962
astevens@aps.anl.gov
Pager:630-252-5583

2/4-6468
Cell:630-319-4511
Pager:630-218-3429

Mechanical Support

BTS Online Request at:

https://beam.aps.anl.gov/pls/apsweb/wam0002.dds_main_menu

2/4-9493
gades@aps.anl.gov

Ozone Monitor Requests Bruno Fieramosca

2/4-0201
bgf@aps.anl.gov

FMS Custodial and Maintenance Requests Rick Janik

2-/4-6468
rej@aps.anl.gov

Phone/Voicemail/Pager/Data Jack Activation Requests Sue Benda

2-7631
sbenda@aps.anl.gov

Pump or other Equipment Requests

BTS Online Request at:

https://beam.aps.anl.gov/pls/apsweb/wam0002.dds_main_menu

2/4-9493
gades@aps.anl.gov

Scissorlift Requests or Training

Clay White

Dean Wyncott

2/4-0300
cawhite@aps.anl.gov

2/4-0800
wyncott@aps.anl.gov

Sign for Gas Cylinder Deliveries When Beamline Personnel are Unavailable

BTS Online Request at:

https://beam.aps.anl.gov/pls/apsweb/wam0002.dds_main_menu

2/4-9493
gades@aps.anl.gov

Service Request Orders (SRO's)

Rick Janik

 

Andy Stevens

2-6068
cell: 630-319-4511
pager: 630-218-3429

2-5720
cell: 708-420-1962
pager: 630-252-5583

Survey and Alignment Requests

Bill Jansma or Online Request:

http://www.aps.anl.gov/APS_Engineering_Support_Division/Survey_and_Alignment/Survey_request_online.php

2-9353
jansma@aps.anl.gov

User Storage Rick Spence

2-2797
spence@aps.anl.gov

Video Distribution

Brian Pruitt or

Mohan Ramanathan

2-9532
bpruitt@aps.anl.gov

2-3773
mohan@aps.anl.gov

 

U.S. Department of Energy UChicago Argonne LLC Office of Science - Department of EnergyOffice of Basic Energy Sciences - Department of Energy
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map