Argonne National Laboratory

Advanced Photon Source
User ESH Support

Argonne Home > Argonne Home > Advanced Photon Source >

The UES Group is responsible for Experiment Hall and User experiment safety, provides Health Physics Support for the APS and User Community, and performs Facility related dosimetry measurements.


User ESH Support

Health Physics

Integrated Content Management System


The UES group consists of

Bruce Glagola (Group Leader)
Nena Moonier
Wendy VanWingeren
Dean Wyncott
Patti Pedergnana
Bruno Fieramosca
Clay White
Shane Flood

Contact the on-call Floor Coordinator


The APS Radiation Safety Officer and Health Physics technicians supporting the APS are:

John Vacca (APS-RSO)

Susan Rhodes
Courtney Kantor
Eric Galicia

HP Contact Numbers

ICMS Links:

ICMS login

CCWP template (word)

CCWP template (PDF)



U.S. Department of Energy UChicago Argonne LLC Office of Science - Department of EnergyOffice of Basic Energy Sciences - Department of Energy
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map